Australian Society Endodontology ASE

Australian Society of Endodontology

ASE – South Australia Branch

Committee Members

The following members are the active committee members at the South Australian branch of the Australian Society of Endodontology (ASE-SA):

Dr Angela Gurner

Secretary / Treasurer
Dr Gabrielle Klingberg

Federal Councillor
Dr Daniel Farmer
State Councillors
Dr Fab Damiani
Dr Angela Jou
Dr Stephen Lewis
Dr Khash Nassery
Dr Barbara Plutzer
Dr Erika Vinczer

8Membership Categories and Fees

ASE-SA membership subscriptions are paid per calendar year and is open to all dentists and specialist endodontists.
Federal Membership only: $165 (includes Australian Endodontic Journal, does not include lectures or dinners)
State and Federal Membership: $450 (includes 3 x dinner meetings) membership limited to 75, membership will be acknowledged on receipt of payment
1st Year Graduates & Postgraduates: $380 (includes 3 x dinner meetings) ‰
Payment by one of the following 2 options:
Whether paying by EFT or Cheque, this application form should be copied and sent. The original should be kept as a Tax Invoice (ABN 63 792 461 178) and Receipt. No GST is applicable. ‰

EFT Payment:
Account Name – ASE (SA Branch) Bank – National Australia Bank BSB – 085 005
Account No. – 20 744 9008
Include your name in the reference details.


Membership Form

Simply complete the form and return to the SA Secretary.

Contact The ASE-SA Branch