ASE-VIC logo

Australian Society of Endodontology

ASE – Victoria Branch

Our Mission:
To promote interest, discussion and participation in Endodontology and Endodontics.
To promote scientific and clinical research in Endodontology and Endodontics.

Committee Members

The following are contacts for the Victorian branch of the Australian Society of Endodontology (ASE-VIC):


Dr Averil Tse

Dr Michael Yoon

Immediate Past President
Dr Vivian Liu

Minutes Secretary
Dr Cecylia Lindner

State Correspondent
Dr Sasaluck Pakdeethai

Victorian Federal Councillor
Dr Oliver Pope

Committee Members
Dr James Brichko
Dr Daniel Felman
Dr Matthew Fleming
Dr Sara Firouzabadi
Dr Martin Gale
Dr Vijay John
Dr Morgan Wu

Dr Averil Tse

Dr Averil Tse
ASE-VIC President

Dr Michael Yoon
ASE-VIC Secretary / Treasurer

Membership Categories and Fees

Membership fees:
Subscription fee for the year $226 incl GST (includes Federal membership and subscription to Australian Endodontic Journal)
Postgraduate students or new graduates (immediate preceding year) $165
Separate fees are payable per attendance of dinner meetings and other stand-alone CPD events held by the branch throughout the year.
Current fees for lecture-dinner meetings are:
ASE members: $90
Guests of members/non-members: $140
Payments can be made by Cheque, Money Order (made to ASE-VIC) or Electronic Funds Transfer
Account details:
Australian Society of Endodontology VIC branch
BSB: 083-310
Account No: 515470757
Please include initial and surname as reference.
Contact email:
Contact name:
Dr Michael Yoon

Membership Form

Simply complete the form and return to the ASE-Victoria Secretary.

Contact The ASE-VIC Branch