Australian Society of Endodontology

ASE – Western Australia Branch

Committee Members

The ASE (WA branch) is administered by elected office holders that are elected each year in February/March. The current office holders are:

Dr Michael Lee

Secretary / Treasurer
Dr Michael Nguyen
Federal Councillor
Dr Gus Jang

Immediate Past-President
Dr Cynthia Sankarsingh

Committee Members
Dr Nilesh Jadav
Dr Stephen Kwang
Dr Camillo Villegas
Dr Elizabeth Day
Dr Michael Khoury

Website Administrator
Michael Lee



Dr Cynthia Sankarsingh (far left), Dr Michael Lee (far right)

Visit the ASE-WA Website

Apply for membership or register for our events online.

Membership Categories and Fees

ASE-WA membership subscriptions are paid per calendar year.
Membership Category:
  • $265 (incl GST) Membership for a calendar year, includes subscription to the AEJ. Members rates to lectures and dinners.
New and Post Graduates Students
  • $196.50 (incl GST)
Payment by one of the following two options:
  • Direct Debit (preferred method):
BSB 066 124
Account Number: 1005 9299
Note: please include your surname in the details.
  • Cheque payable to:
ASE-WA c/o Dr Michael Nguyen
420 Canning Highway
Please retain a copy of this form for your tax invoice.

Membership Form

For ASE 2018 membership subscription simply complete the form and return to the WA Secretary.
Or contact Dr Michael Lee on (M) 0421 783 083 or (08) 9339 4600.

Contact The ASE-WA Branch